AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Program Faculty


William Winter headshotWilliam Winter, MD, DABCC, FAACC (Chair)
University of Florida Health

Roger BertholfRoger Bertholf, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Houston Methodist Hospital

Octavia PalmerOctavia M. Palmer, PhD, FAACC
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Amy Pyle-EilolaAmy Pyle-Eilola, PhD
Nationwide Children's Hospital


Nikola Baumann, PhD, DABCC
Mayo Clinic

Darci Block, PhD, DABCC
Mayo Clinic 

Joe El-Khoury, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Yale School of Medicine

Christopher W. Farnsworth, PhD
Washington University School of Medicine

Jonathan Genzen, MD, PhD
ARUP Laboratories

Jessica Jenkins
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

Christina Pierre, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Penn Medicine 

Joe Wiencek, PhD
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine 

Gabrielle Winston-McPherson, PhD, DABCC
Henry Ford Hospital

Sponsored by

BD Logo