AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Roster of Diplomates

The following individuals are diplomates who have received the Certified Point-of-Care Professional (CPP) credential from the Point-of-Care Professional Certification Board:

Jamie Acero
Alana Agustin
Liza Grace Araneta
Susan Baker
Robin Beheydt
Anita Belanger
Roger Bertholf
Charlotte Bismark
Suraj Brahmbhatt
Sheryl Lynn Brooks
Janelle Lunasin Cabal
Christopher Carroll
Leah Cate
Diane Cauteruccio
Leh Chang
Glyne Conner
Nadia Cristo
Tawni Cunningham
Annelise Day
Erika Deaton-Mohney
Kofi Dodoo
Danielle Ennis
Lilah Evans
Laurie Ann Flood
Zechariah Fortuna
Louise Ann Fronjian
Tyesha Fuller
Kimberlee Gallagher
Penny Gooch
Diana Grosvenor
Cathy Guaglianone
Lisa Harper
Kathleen Henrichs
Harvey Hveem
Kayla Isaacs
Avril Jean-Noel
Brenda Jershin
Megan Joslyn
Robert Kam
Rita Khoury
Jatupon Krongvorakul
Linda Kuhn
Richard Lambert
Jonathan Lee
Nina A. Lopez
Blake Maloney
Peggy Mann
Deborah Martuch
Stacy Meyer
Shanna Miller
Ghazala Nathu
Yvonne Nelson
Kyle Nevins
Laure Niles
Shana Nowelani Gaug
Danyel Olson
Wendy Opie
Ronda Owen
Darlene Paskovics
Melissa Peet
Debra Petracco
Karalee Quig
Stephanie Quittner
Channelle Ramirez
Patricia Rauchholz
Catherine Robinson
Gayle Roca
Cindy Roller
Kathy L. Rutkauskas
Theresa Sajewski
Ashley Shortridge
Donna Sidoti
Jesse Stasinos
Ryan Strand
Marilou Tan
Jane Tansiongco
Karen Updegraff
Kelly VanBrocklin
Madelaine Vinueza
Michelle E. Wilcox-Stewart
Bernadine Williams
Christa Williams
Alexis Wood